The Krasman Centre is happy to announce that we will be providing two WRAP facilitator training opportunities.

If you have completed your WRAP (sometimes called WRAP level 1) and are interested in becoming a certified WRAP group facilitator, please see the announcement and application form below. Application Deadlines are: Monday February 24, 2014 for the March training and March 31, 2014 if you are only interested in the May training.

There are two trainings available.

When? 5-day training (9am-5pm each day).

Option 1: Newmarket, Ontario
Mon. March 10, Tues. March 11, Wed. March 12, Thurs. March 13, AND Friday March 14, 2014

Option 2: Richmond Hill, Ontario
Mon. May 26, Tues. May 27, Wed. May 28, Thurs. May 29, AND Friday May 30, 2014

For more information, please see the files attached.

If you have not completed your own personal WRAP (sometimes called WRAP level 1), you may be interested in some of the upcoming WRAP groups that will be available throughout the Central LHIN. Details about those groups will be forthcoming, but a flyer is also attached.

Help us ensure that peer support workers, volunteer peer supporters, and others who may be interested about this opportunity! Please forward, post, distribute freely.

 

Announcement_WRAP2Training_MarchUpdate

Announcement_WRAPTraining_2014_V2

WRAPFacilitatorTraining_application_MarchUpdate (Word File)

WRAPFacilitatorTraining_application_MarchUpdate (PDF File)

 

Comments are closed.